Shows

Live Shows + Events

Tuesday, 11/04/2014 at 8:00 pm
at BB's Jazz, Blues, & Soups
Wednesday, 11/05/2014 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 11/06/2014 at 6:00 pm
at Uncle Bo's Blues Club
Opening Act: Slow Ya Roll
Friday, 11/07/2014 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 11/08/2014 at 9:00 pm
at The State Room
With Tony Holiday & The Velvetones and more!
Sunday, 11/09/2014 at 2:00 pm
Brandon Santini's Harmonica Discussion & Workshop
Monday, 11/10/2014 at 7:30 pm
Thursday, 11/13/2014 at 7:00 pm
With Julie Major and Robert Banta Band
Saturday, 11/15/2014 at 9:30 pm
Tuesday, 11/18/2014 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 11/19/2014 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 11/22/2014 at 7:00 pm
at Private Event
Bloomington, IN, United States
Thursday, 1/29/2015 at 6:00 pm
at Sprague Farm & Brew Works
Tuesday, 2/17/2015 at 5:00 pm
Miami, FL, United States
Wednesday, 2/18/2015 at 5:00 pm
Key West, FL, United States
Thursday, 2/19/2015 at 5:00 pm
Nassau, , Bahamas
Friday, 2/20/2015 at 5:00 pm
Nassau, , Bahamas
Friday, 3/13/2015 at 9:30 pm
at Darwin's Burgers and Blues
Sunday, 3/22/2015 at 5:15 pm
New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States
Benefiting The Childhood Cancer Foundation
Tuesday, 3/24/2015 at 9:00 pm
at Boston's On The Beach
Wednesday, 3/25/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Englewoods On Dearborn
Friday, 3/27/2015 at 6:30 pm
Saturday, 3/28/2015 at 6:30 pm
Vinoy Park
Saturday, 4/11/2015 at 12:45 am
at Palladium Theater
Tampa Bay Blues Festival After Show