Shows

Live Shows + Events

Tuesday, 10/21/2014 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/22/2014 at 8:00 pm
Friday, 10/24/2014 at 8:00 pm
at Blues Hall
Saturday, 10/25/2014 at 8:00 pm
at Blues Hall
Wednesday, 10/29/2014 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, 11/04/2014 at 8:00 pm
at BB's Jazz, Blues, & Soups
Wednesday, 11/05/2014 at 6:00 pm
Friday, 11/07/2014 at 7:00 pm
Saturday, 11/08/2014 at 9:00 pm
at The State Room
With Tony Holiday & The Velvetones and more!
Sunday, 11/09/2014 at 2:00 pm
Brandon Santini's Harmonica Discussion & Workshop
Monday, 11/10/2014 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, 11/22/2014 at 7:00 pm
at Private Event
Bloomington, IN, United States
Tuesday, 2/17/2015 at 5:00 pm
Miami, FL, United States
Wednesday, 2/18/2015 at 5:00 pm
Key West, FL, United States
Thursday, 2/19/2015 at 5:00 pm
Nassau, , Bahamas
Friday, 2/20/2015 at 5:00 pm
Nassau, , Bahamas
Sunday, 3/22/2015 at 5:15 pm
New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States
Benefiting The Childhood Cancer Foundation
Vinoy Park
Saturday, 4/11/2015 at 12:45 am
at Palladium Theater
Tampa Bay Blues Festival After Show