Shows

Live Shows + Events

Friday, 9/12/2014 at 8:15 pm
Basel, BS, Switzerland
Victor Wainwright & Brandon Santini
Friday, 9/19/2014 at 9:00 pm
Saturday, 9/20/2014 at 9:00 pm
Monday, 9/22/2014 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, 9/23/2014 at 8:00 pm
Monday, 9/29/2014 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, 9/30/2014 at 8:00 pm
Wednesday, 10/08/2014 at 8:00 pm
at The Canal House
Friday, 10/10/2014 at 11:00 pm
Saturday, 10/11/2014 at 8:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/14/2014 at 5:00 pm
at Overton Square
Memphis Blues Society's Bluesday Tuesday
Saturday, 10/18/2014 at 9:30 pm
at Darwin's Burgers & Blues
Sunday, 10/19/2014 at 5:00 pm
Saturday, 11/08/2014 at 9:00 pm
at The State Room
With Tony Holiday & The Velvetones and more!
Vinoy Park
Saturday, 4/11/2015 at 12:45 am
at Palladium Theater
Tampa Bay Blues Festival After Show