Shows

Live Shows + Events

Friday, 3/06/2015 at 8:00 pm
RJ Mischo & Brandon Santini
Saturday, 3/07/2015 at 8:00 pm
at Blues Hall
Monday, 3/09/2015 at 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 3/10/2015 at 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 3/11/2015 at 7:00 pm
Friday, 3/13/2015 at 8:00 pm
at Blues Hall
Saturday, 3/14/2015 at 8:00 pm
at Blues Hall
Wednesday, 3/18/2015 at 8:00 pm
Opening for Dirty Dozen Brass Band
Friday, 3/20/2015 at 9:00 pm
Sunday, 3/22/2015 at 5:15 pm
New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States
Airport Field
Monday, 3/23/2015 at 7:30 pm
at Bert's Bar & Grill
Tuesday, 3/24/2015 at 9:00 pm
at Boston's On The Beach
Wednesday, 3/25/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Englewoods On Dearborn
Friday, 3/27/2015 at 6:30 pm
Saturday, 3/28/2015 at 6:30 pm
Vinoy Park
Saturday, 4/11/2015 at 12:45 am
at Palladium Theater
Tampa Bay Blues Festival After Show
Saturday, 4/18/2015 at 9:00 pm
Sunday, 4/19/2015 at 2:00 pm
at DanielDay Gallery
Wednesday, 4/22/2015 at 6:00 pm
Thursday, 4/23/2015 at 5:30 pm
at 21st Saloon
w/ Gracie Curran & The High Falutin' Band Opening
Friday, 4/24/2015 at 9:00 pm
at Ohio Club
Saturday, 4/25/2015 at 9:30 pm
Benefit at Rum Boogie Cafe For The HART Fund
Saturday, 5/09/2015 at 8:00 pm
at Darwin's Burgers and Blues
Darwin's Harp Blowout!
Thursday, 5/21/2015 at 8:00 pm
Thursday Blues Series
Friday, 5/22/2015 at 8:30 pm
Blues Elite Series
Monday, 6/01/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Time Out Pub
Monday Night Blues Concert Series
Thursday, 6/18/2015 at 6:00 pm
at Sprague Farm & Brew Works
CD Release Show!
Friday, 6/19/2015 at 7:30 pm
at Southgate House Revival
w/ Ricky Nye Opening
Tuesday, 6/23/2015 at 6:30 pm
at Armor Inn Tap Room
Blues, Bikes & BBQ Concert Series
Thursday, 6/25/2015 at 8:30 pm
Friday, 6/26/2015 at 10:30 pm
Monday, 6/29/2015 at 8:00 pm
at The Alamo
Illinois Central Blues Club Concert
Reynolds Lodge at Lake Shawnee
Bill Monroe Music Park & Campground
Washington & Fifth St.