Shows

Live Shows + Events

Saturday, 12/20/2014 at 8:00 pm
at Blues Hall
Memphis, TN, United States
Monday, 12/29/2014 at 7:00 pm
Brandon Santini Trio
Tuesday, 12/30/2014 at 7:00 pm
Brandon Santini Trio
Wednesday, 12/31/2014 at 10:30 pm
at New Year's Eve Countdown On Beale!
Outdoor Stage At Jerry Lee Lewis' Cafe & Honky Tonk
Wednesday, 1/21/2015 at 10:30 pm
IBC Album Release Party!
Thursday, 1/22/2015 at 11:00 pm
at Blues Hall
Memphis, TN, United States
IBC Album Release Party!
Friday, 1/23/2015 at 11:00 pm
at Blues Hall
Memphis, TN, United States
IBC Album Release Party!
Nashville Blues Society Jam Featured Band
Thursday, 1/29/2015 at 6:00 pm
at Sprague Farm & Brew Works
Tuesday, 2/17/2015 at 5:00 pm
Miami, FL, United States
Wednesday, 2/18/2015 at 5:00 pm
Key West, FL, United States
Thursday, 2/19/2015 at 5:00 pm
Nassau, , Bahamas
Friday, 2/20/2015 at 5:00 pm
Nassau, , Bahamas
Saturday, 2/21/2015 at 9:00 pm
Saturday, 3/07/2015 at 9:00 pm
Sunday, 3/08/2015 at 2:00 pm
at DanielDay Gallery
Friday, 3/13/2015 at 9:30 pm
at Darwin's Burgers and Blues
Friday, 3/20/2015 at 9:00 pm
Sunday, 3/22/2015 at 5:15 pm
New Smyrna Beach, FL, United States
Airport Field
Tuesday, 3/24/2015 at 9:00 pm
at Boston's On The Beach
Wednesday, 3/25/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Englewoods On Dearborn
Friday, 3/27/2015 at 6:30 pm
Saturday, 3/28/2015 at 6:30 pm
Vinoy Park
Saturday, 4/11/2015 at 12:45 am
at Palladium Theater
Tampa Bay Blues Festival After Show
Monday, 5/25/2015 at 7:00 pm
at Time Out Pub
Friday, 6/26/2015 at 10:30 pm